SNOW table runner pattern

Finally time to work on something quilty related even if it isn’t actual stitching yet.  I love EQ.  Once I open the program hours can go by playing with all the design features.  So I’ve finally written up the instructions and patterns for a fun table runner for the winter season which is mostly paper pieced.

snow

snow-instructions

snow-pattern pages

Make sure you save to your computer or print both the instruction file and the pattern file.  I hope if you use this pattern, you’ll send me a photo to see (justquiltin@peoplepc.net) so I can post it on my blog.

Now, maybe just maybe, I’ll get that sewing machine out and get to some real quilting!

3 comments on “SNOW table runner pattern

  1. Pingback: What was put on the design wall? « Justquiltin with Denise Russart

Comments are closed.