Row Houses in Snow updated 4-19-24

KODAK Digital Still Camera

I pulled this out either last Sunday night or on Monday to work on and have been working on it this week.    I filled in the six window areas and door area on the blue building.  The roof of that one is mostly snow and I wasn’t in the mood to stitch that so I moved on to the building next to it and made some good progress.

I worked from home today and was able to punch out early so have paid the bills, started a load of laundry, and will figure out a grocery delivery for tomorrow and then I will just relax and stitch.  Although, I think I will switch to something else for tonight – those houses require a lot of counting and I think some fill in work is more my mood for today.  So maybe I can get that side of the barn filled in on my Sunday stitch.