No Knead Crusty White Bread

All I can say is Yum… This is the bread I told you about yesterday that I mixed up and then put in the fridge.  Took it out this morning and shaped into a ball.

20170129_1

Let come to room temperature (about 2 hrs)  and slash the the top.

20170129_2

And it turns into this lovely crusty bread

20170129_3

Just popped my taste test pieces into the toaster and it was delicious.

20170129_5

That is about as ambitious as I’ve been today.  I worked a bit on the scarf on the loom since Miss Babs Weave A-long starts soon so I need to get the current project finished and off the loom but I think it’s time for a nap.

4 comments on “No Knead Crusty White Bread

  1. I love ❤️ your newsletters! You are one busy Lady, I don’t know how you get so much done with all your crafts and working full time job too! I would love ❤️ to have the recipe for your Crusty White Bread, it looks delicious! Thanks, Ann

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Your loaf of bread looks professional and yummy. I’m off to stir mine up now and will have it tomorrow for breakfast with some homemade applebutter I made. Thanks for the great pictures.

  3. Love you 😘 newsletters! I don’t know how you do so much knitting and quilting and all the other things you do plus work a day job! Your bread 🍞 looks delicious, I would love to have the recipe! Sounds too easy to make and get a crusty loaf of bread! Thanks, Ann

Comments are closed.