Stash Report 1-15-17

Third stash report of the year and I’ve already run amok! LOL  But I NEEDED those yarns for Find Your Fade which I previously showed so I’m okay with that.  They will not loiter long in the stash.  I wanted to get a shawl off the needles last night but just couldn’t stay awake for do those last couple rows and I should also have a large cowl off the needles to report next week too which will nudge my numbers in the proper direction again but for the moment the stash reports are as follows:

  • Yarn used Year to Date:  1,360 yards
  • Yarn purchased Year to Date:  3,473 yards
  • Fabric used Year to Date:  6.5 yards
  • Fabric added Year to Date:  0 yards

I plan to get to some sewing today on my Gift Tags quilt but first need to go get some biscotti mixed up – there’s a recipe I’ve been wanting to try and finally have all the ingredients I need for it.

 

 

 

2 comments on “Stash Report 1-15-17

Comments are closed.