Back to Basics – as promised

As promised – I just uploaded the rest of the instructions for the Back to Basics quilt.

bsAs with all my free pdf patterns, you can find it by going to the PAGES section in the right side bar and scrolling down to FREE PDF QUILT PATTERNS and finding the quilt name in the list.

You can also find the pattern link for a limited time by clicking the button in the blog sidebar  that looks like the quilt but eventually that button will disappear but the pattern will still be available in the PAGES listing.

I really do like the color combination in the quilt image so I may have to do some shopping to find those shades of fabrics to make one just like it.  Super quick and easy to make.

 

 

4 comments on “Back to Basics – as promised

  1. Thank you for this pattern. It looks so easy and will make some lovely baby quilts for donation. I’ll figure out how to share photos if I get one made!!

Comments are closed.