Barn Dance -final installment

barn    The final installment of Barn Dance is now available.   I haven’t started sewing my blocks together yet but soon – need to finish off a couple other projects first.

The pattern instructions will remain available but the button in the side bar  for the QAL will eventually be taken off the blog.  You can find all free patterns under the PAGES section in the right side of the blog so even if the button is gone, you’ll find the link to the page there.

6 comments on “Barn Dance -final installment

  1. I am still looking for my background. How hard can that be? It is all printed out, though, and I don’t have far to go for the other batiks. I look forward to seeing yours assembled! Thanks, Denise!

  2. Thanks so much for putting this out there for us, collecting fabrics bit by bit to make this one.

  3. This has me itching to start on it. Alas I cannot for a while.
    This is just the best pattern for Churn Dash Blocks I have ever seen.
    Thank you.

  4. Still working on the project but it will be our Summer quilt for our bed when it’s done. First one I will finish that I will keep for myself!!!!

  5. Thanks very much for this beautiful pattern I have managed to keep up with the instructions and will be able to put it together on a quilt retreat in a few weeks

Comments are closed.