Back out of retirement….

If you follow my blog, you know that as I have time I have been adding to the Free PDF Patterns found under the Pages section in the sidebar, older patterns that had been retired/removed from the blog once the project had been presented – past BOM or yearly projects, projects for special occasions or QAL, etc.

This morning I added to that list:

Wacky Hearts – originally presented on the blog in 2011;
Songbirds and Heads or Tails from 2013 and the last one is  The “No Name” quilt – a QAL from 2013.

You can also see versions of those same projects made by blog readers in the Flickr group images.

wackyhearts

song

SONGBIRDS – 40″ X 25″ October 2013

headsortails

green

5 comments on “Back out of retirement….

  1. Thanks. Can’t wait to make the wacky hearts for my daughter and new son-in-law. Love all your birds so will get to make more of them also.

Comments are closed.