Final warning……

Just a final reminder about a couple things….

pkThe PatchKats quilt design comes down December 1 so be sure to collect the installments if you are working on this project.  Make sure you opened and saved the files to your computer or printed them.  If you only saved the links, they will no longer work once I “unshare” the pattern.   The only way this pattern will be available after that is through purchase at EQ Boutique and you must have EQ to purchase/use it.  You’ve been warned …. multiple times …. so no whining when it’s gone. 🙂  I’d love to see some new photos in the Flickr group if you’re working on this project (or any of my other designs) so be sure to upload them there.

 

Also, the deadline to get me your Socktoberfest Challenge Crocodylia sock photo is due by midnight CST on December 1.  I will be posting the photos and doing the random draw for the yarn winner Dec 2.  I believe I’ve received photos from four participants.

My sock is still lonely – its mate will not get finished before Dec. 1 😦

20151031_2

3 comments on “Final warning……

  1. hi Denise

    thank you verry much for the Pats Cats I love them and vill make them som day. Soon I hope.

    my best Sirry

  2. Thanks, Denise! I checked my files/print outs and I have them all. I am looking forward to your next adventure!

Comments are closed.