A few changes

Well I did get a few minor chores done but then walked by the computer screen where I still had my Safari design up so I got sidetracked changing things, changing colors, changing things back the way they originally were, etc.

squiggles5There’s a couple fabric placements I may still change but I need to wait until I actually see the fabrics in person.

 

In the meantime, nine Onesie blocks are now completed and I just finished cutting background fabric for the last three blocks for this first quilt.  Here’s the ones done so far.

DSCN4304

4 comments on “A few changes

  1. unique design for he safari quilt. You really captured the design. The onesie quilt is adorable.

  2. I just had a new great granddaughter yesterday so I guess I will be making a onesie quilt. Thanks for the pattern.

Comments are closed.