Two more patterns brought out of retirement

Check  out the Free PDF Pattern Pages for two more past projects I’ve brought back out of retirement can now be downloaded.  These were both from my 2013 bird series.
BIRDBATH - 30" X 30" August 10, 2013

BIRDBATH – 30″ X 30″
August 10, 2013

Livin' The Tweet Life - February 2013

Livin’ The Tweet Life – February 2013

6 comments on “Two more patterns brought out of retirement

  1. I’m sorry Denise but I just can’t seem to find Birdbath. I have looked under the Free PDF listing but I just can’t seem to see it. Can you help me, PLEASE?

  2. Hi Denise
    I’m thrilled to se you brought these 2 darling patterns out of retirement! I missed Birdbath when you originally shared him, so I’m happy to have him now.
    And once again, thank you for taking the time to share your creativity in making these terrific patterns available. And free of charge to boot.

  3. Hi Denise,
    I appreciate your bringing some of your older patterns out of retirement for us! I’m pretty sure I have the two from today, but in checking, I can’t figure out how to download them. (I wanted to be sure! 🙂 ) The only clickable thing on the page is the picture, and that only brings up a larger picture. I realize I’m a bit slow, but if you wouldn’t mind, could you let me know how to get to the download link? Thanks!

      • Thanks, Denise! I was right! I AM a bit slow, but I found them, and made sure I had them. I especially love birdbath!! 🙂 I appreciate your help!

Comments are closed.