Emerald City Revisited

DSCN4062

DSCN4065  Hmmm seems to be a bit tricky giving away the issue of Quiltmaker with the Emerald City pattern in it.  I posted the winner in the blog, and I emailed privately but no response so time to draw a new winner I guess.  If you enter one of my giveaways, you do need to check back to see if you won – I do send a private email if possible but if you are a no-reply blogger, then I simply can’t contact you, but we all know email – just because you send it does not necessarily 100% guarantee you receive it but it’s the best I can do so you need to check back yourself if you enter something.

In any event, no response so a new possible recipient for the magazine issue — actually two recipients since my personal subscription issue has arrived so I’ll send out both of my advance copies.

So Dana Pellerin and Sue Martin, you are my new lucky recipients.  I’ve sent you an email.

4 comments on “Emerald City Revisited

  1. I have the magazine it is awesome and I love the pattern Denise! Pictures online are ok but having the magazine in hand is worth every penny!! Thank u for all you do!

  2. wish my name was one of the luckies..sigh, But a BIG thank you for the free Owl..hubby is very fond of him, already.

Comments are closed.