Putting It All Together

colored

  Here’s the final download for the Mix ‘N Match stitch along.   Links to the pdfs will remain active for a limited time so be sure you have them all downloaded or printed before they go away!

Enjoy!  

10 comments on “Putting It All Together

  1. Visiting from Design Wall Monday but couldn’t find the comment spot on that post (feeling tech challenged!). This is a great pattern and fun to see in different fabrics. Great for using up big chunks!

  2. Denise, just wanted to thank you for this and all the other great patterns you have shared. I haven’t yet started on this one but have auditioned the fabrics I think I will use. I’m looking forward to starting on it once I finish the other two quilts I’m working on. Thanks again!

  3. Thank you so much for this pattern, and the time spent putting it all together, and spending your holiday weekend with us. As always this is a great quilt. I’ve not finished yet, but this is nothing new for me, I’m always a step behind. I love the double border you put on the one yesterday, I think I’d like to finish mine with something like that.
    It’s been great, looking forward to another one.
    Lisa in Alabama

  4. Thanks, Denice! I have everything cut. Didn’t get to sew yesterday but I’ve already stitched the strip sets for the border today. Hope to have a photo for you later. Mowing, first, sigh!

Comments are closed.