Mystery blocks done

My mystery blocks are finished 🙂 and now I need to go clear off part of the design wall so I can put them all up there.

Can’t believe it’s nearly dinner time – which no quilting elves have made for me so frozen dinner popped in the microwave and salad it is!  Time to think about those other chores too – like maybe a load of laundry but it’s been nice for a change getting to spend the better part of a day just sewing.

I also got half the little Christmas tree which is still on the breakfast bar undecorated while loading up clues today.  I’d take off and wrap one or two while I was waiting for the upload to finish so I need to get that finished and put away.

But first, to clear the design wall and put my blocks up to see how they look together.

3 comments on “Mystery blocks done

  1. Good for you, Denise! I got through Clue #6 after the family left but think I will call it a night. I will continue tomorrow. I am liking it so far.

Comments are closed.