Are you solving the Mystery?

1414 Mystery Quilt LaneGood friend Janet P is already off and running this morning on the mystery quilt.  Are you working on solving the mystery?

I just loaded the 4th clue.  There are 9 total clues.  I will continue to add them about every half hour or 45 minutes (depending on how closely I’m watching the clock as I get back to work stitching on my own version.

There’s no race to finish – it’s easy sewing – and the clues will remain up for at least several months if not longer.

If you wish to share a photo of your top when done, free to upload it to my Flickr group for photos of projects made from my designs.  There’s a link to it in the sidebar of the blog.

Any questions along the way, let me know but I think you’ll easily whip this project together.

Now I’m off to sew myself.

2 comments on “Are you solving the Mystery?

  1. I’m only up to clue 3 when I just realized I didn’t cut this background so now I must find a substitute because I have
    no more of that one so scrappy it will be

Comments are closed.