Just Down the Street from 1414 Mystery Quilt Lane update

The first mystery quilt clue is scheduled to be posted tomorrow at 6:30 a.m. CST.  However, that was before I got this blasted cold that has wiped me out the past several days and robbed me of sleep.  So, on the off chance that I might actually feel like not getting up at my normal time and maybe sleeping in a bit later, I have already add Clue 1 and Clue 2 to the mystery quilt page (big button, right sidebar).  So if you want to get started early, that’s fine.  If you don’t see this until tomorrow a.m. also fine.  But it’s loaded and ready.

Look for Clue 3 to be posted around 8 a.m.

I’m hoping to be able to finish mine tomorrow — I’ve got about half my blocks done before being sidetracked by much sneezing and blowing of nose. LOL  One should not operate a sewing machine and hot iron under the influence of cold medicine.

But thank you for all the well wishes – tho I sound horrible, I feel much better than the beginning of the week. 😉

 

My computer is also being a bit hinky tonight – hopefully just slowed down by some updates that are running –  or so I’m hoping  so that there will be no problems tomorrow loading up the rest of the clues.

2 comments on “Just Down the Street from 1414 Mystery Quilt Lane update

Comments are closed.