Quiltmaker Quilty Pleasures Blog giveaway

Now is your chance to get a complete set of ALL EIGHT  issues of the Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks magazine. 

QMMS-130037-cover_200_56636

Just leave a comment  on the blog post at Quilty Pleasures – the info is all there.   Good Luck! 

5 comments on “Quiltmaker Quilty Pleasures Blog giveaway

  1. I have been trying to find the Quiltmaker’s magazine in my store but so far no luck so to win all 8 copies would be wonderful.

  2. Thanks for the notice. I don’t have any of the magazines and this would make a nice Christmas present for me.

  3. I started collecting the magazines from the start using the patterns for our Quilt Guild Pizza Boxes. So much fun to flip through to find the right block to match the personality of the owner of the Box. Have missed several issues and would love to get the whole set! Thank you for the opportunity!

Comments are closed.