So exciting!!

My first design for Hoffman Fabrics – Snowglobes – is available at Keepsake Quilting as a kit.  How cool is that!  You can check it out here.  and it’s pictured below.

I just preordered two of the kits – one to make for myself of course – and the second, well in celebration of seeing it in kit form I bought a second one (spending a little of that money they paid me for the design) and it will be given to a lucky contest winner here on the blog.  Is it a tough contest – not  at all.  Just leave a comment on this blog entry and the day it arrives (shipment is scheduled late June once they get the kits ready), a random name will be picked and the winner will receive the kit.  How easy is that!  So be sure to leave a comment to get your name in the drawing.  Be sure your email address posts so that I have a way of contacting you.  If a name is picked and there’s no way to contact you by email to get your mailing address, I’ll be forced to pick a different winner. 🙂

