The last of the sock yarn

Yes, truly, this is the last of my yarn shopping spree which was extensive but all good things must come to an end – or so my checkbook thinks!  Aren’t these pretty.

They are from Lisa Souza and from I love the colors. Left to right – BLF Sock Plumdinger, Mardi Gras, Wild Things, Garnet, Evah-green, and Emerald City.  Now to have a ball winding marathon and get all the new yards wound!

I’m in the home stretch on the pair I’m currently working on – couple inches past the heel so no much more and I can pick a new yarn to start on.

2 comments on “The last of the sock yarn

  1. Hallo,
    ich bewundere schon die ganze Zeit ihre tollen Garne, sie sind wunderschön.
    Hier in Deutschland ist es recht schwer so etwas zu bekommen, außer, man färbt sie selber.
    Ich habe im letzten Jahr einmal im Urlaub 2 schöne Garne gekauft.
    Viel Spass beim Stricken.
    Liebe Grüße Käte

    • message translated per Google translate: Hello,
      I’ve admired all the time its great yarns, they are beautiful.
      Here in Germany it is very difficult to get such a thing, unless you color it yourself.
      I bought last year, even on vacation 2 beautiful yarns.

Comments are closed.