Mystery Quilt Revealed

Camera battery has recharged so here’s the photo of  the New Year’s Eve Mystery Quilt designed by Ann Smith and presented to The Quilting Post yahoo group.  It turned out really cute and tho I originally planned to give it as a baby quilt to a friend who’s expecting, these colors would really look good in my living room as a winter wallhanging.  Will have to decide if I make a new baby quilt or actually give this one.  I still need to figure out what to do about borders but Ann gave us a great fun design and like a good mystery, I didn’t know exactly were headed until the final clues.

 

                                                                                                                

Have you downloaded the January block for Crop Circles BOM?  My fabrics are in the dryer so I can get started stitching on mine.  Click on the BOM page at the top of the screen to get the information.

Leave a Reply

