Bird brain

or birds on the brain.  Yes – before I shut down the computer I had one more thought so switched the head “tuft” the opposite way and like that better I think.  I may need to draw something with all the different bird variations in it but not today – I really am going to get busy on other stuff.

But here’s this mornings two bird ideas.

Snow Bird

Black Winged Red Bird?

By justquiltin Posted in EQ7

14 comments on “Bird brain

  1. Love them both! I do love the black wing Red bird–like Angie says–it has more visual impact. However, it’s a pattern that can be made in many colors…

Leave a Reply

