Belated On the Needles Friday

Yes I know it’s Saturday but I was too lazy last night to get the camera and take a photo!. :-)

 Here’s a no real great photo of my second sock.  It’s getting there but then you can make a lot of progress if you stay up to oh say 4:30 a.m. knitting. LOL  That’s what I did last night.

Hopefully this one will be finished today and I can go back and take out the toe of the other sock since I made the first sock a bit shorter than I really wanted.

Check out what everyone else has on their needles over at Judy’s.

2 comments on “Belated On the Needles Friday

    • Thanks! Actually the quilt in the header is only an EQ image – I haven’t actually stitched that one up yet – it’s on my “to do” list after I get the pattern written up.

Comments are closed.