CTS – another block done

 Well that cleaning thing I lost interest in early so I decided to cut out Judy’s September CTS block.  Here it is all finished.

Now, in order to be caught up, I just need to finish off seven more House in the Tree blocks.

 

I plugged photos of the rest of my blocks for September that are finished — well Cinderclaws the kat still needs its face and holly decorations added but the main part is done.

 

Here’s sort of what mine is looking like so far – tho placement of blocks is subject to change once I get them all done.

 

  How far along are you on your CTS?  Are you done through September yet?  One more month of blocks from Judy, Sheryl and Susan in October and then I will be posting the sashing and border info in November and we’ll be done!

6 comments on “CTS – another block done

  1. Wow, looking good!! I wish I was as as caught up as you are.
    Just like all your work, it’s beautiful.
    Lisa in Alabama

    • Did you ask Judy? :-) Acutally I believe Susan’s blocks are the only ones with any “meaning” attached to hem.

Comments are closed.