Batik Life Saver Block Swap

I just emailed the block pattern instructions for this swap block to all those who have signed up as of today’s date.  Please check your email for it. If you don’t see it, check your spam or junk mail.

There’s about a dozen swappers to far.  Sign ups will be open until I decide there’s too many swappers. :-)  Go to the button in the sidebar to file the rules and in the rules you’ll find out what you need to do to sign up.   These are going to be some very easy blocks to make.

5 comments on “Batik Life Saver Block Swap

  1. I dont have EQ5 or any EQ but can figure this pattern out myself thanks Denise. How do I partake in the swap?

  2. Just received my pattern – it’s really easy. Signed up for an additional 25 blocks (35 in all). I’m ready to start!

Comments are closed.