Rockefeller progress – spoiler

Got my yarn wound last night and got started on the first clue for this mystery knit along.  I’ve never done one before but since I love mystery quilts, what’s not to like about a mystery KAL.  It’s a Stephen West design (like my Spectra was) and I like his other designs tho haven’t made any others yet.  It’s a shawl.  It’s made with fingerweight yarn in two different colors that should really stand out from each other – what more do you have to know. LOL  So below is the photo of what mine looks like so far — I’m loving it!

Denise

2 comments on “Rockefeller progress – spoiler

  1. What great colors! They just pop off the page. Can’t wait to see it all put together. Keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

