What’s on the Needles – 7/6/12

Here’s what’s on the needles this evening- my Camp Loopy 2 project – Infinitude (pattern on Ravelry) on steroids – it will be longer and wider than the pattern calls for.   I’m nearly at the end of hank two – less than two more hanks to go.

The countdown continues to the start of Christmas Town Sample ~ A Collaboration Among Friends  which is part BOM, part mystery, part blog hop (CTS).

My computer is being slower than molasses tonight – I don’t think it likes all the hot weather we’ve been having – 103 again today.  I’ve very tired of this now!  I have a love-hate relationship with Box.net where I usually keep files.  Love it when it’s working for me but mostly hate it since it is seldom very cooperative.  Tonight, it just keeps thinking and thinking  – I think Box.net hates dialup or at least that’s the way it seems so I’ll have to go to plan B   for getting my CTS pattern ready to go.

Denise

 

