Time for a break

Couple hours of quilting, and I’m down to just one short side of the outer border to finish putting the feathers in but my wrists needed a break and I’ve got to wind another bobbin.  The feathers aren’t perfect but they aren’t looking too bad.  I also need to decide which fabric to use for the binding and get that cut.

While I’m thinking on that tho, I’ve got some pineapple casserole to mix up so it’s ready to go in the oven later to go with my smoked pork chops.  Yummmm.

Denise

4 comments on “Time for a break

Leave a Reply

