Crane Paradise

Crane Paradise, my latest design for Hoffman California Fabrics, is now available on their website.  It’s for the Hanako’s Treasures Fabric Collection.  I love the rich background colors of these fabrics.  Link to their pattern page is on the Hoffman Fabrics Page in the sidebar, along with images of the other design I have done for them.

 Watch for the fabrics in your LQS later this year.

 

and yet a few more cupcake blocks I’ve finished.

The one on the top left still needs the opening stitched shut to finish it off.

Denise

12 comments on “Crane Paradise

    • I don’t know – that fabric came out in 2011. I don’t have anything to do with the actual fabrics, kits, etc., I just do the pattern design for Hoffman California. You’d have to do some searching on line to see if any shops might have them.

    • I was torn as to whether I liked the teal or the purply colorway best but they are both so gorgeous. Hope you enjoy making it.

  1. I like the pattern, Denise, and of course it would work for a focus pattern for anything. However, I do like the burgundy: it is rich looking! My cupcakes are calling my name, but I am resisting. I want to do the March wallhanging. Febr. is done!

  2. Denise, I really like this Crane Paradise – the quilt is gorgeous! I may have to make this one:-)

    • Thanks Maureen! I’m really pleased with how that one turned out. I may have to ask for the fabrics for that one so I can make one for myself. :-)

    • Thanks Sherri. It’s a really simple pattern but the fabrics are what really make it pop.

Comments are closed.