Stashbusting Report

I’ve been sewing on my Continuous Chain  which is in progress so nothing new in and nothing new out of the stash.

I’ve also been working on some designs in EQ.  Here’s one that I rather like which would be a good stash buster.

And here’s another  - all made up of different sizes of the same turned block.  I like the sort of optical illusion this one has – sort of like it billows out in the center.

  Now back to some sewing.

Denise

8 comments on “Stashbusting Report

    • I never thought about it that way but that describes it very well and it would be a great masculine quilt.

    • Thanks Cheryl – course even tho it would make a good stash buster, if I make it I have a feeling it may entail some shopping. :-)

  1. Denise, I love both of those. So right, would be great for stashbusting. I especially like the little 4 patches in the first one.

Comments are closed.